In the Park

before the rain of Storm Brian :)

(Extremely windy though!)

Was planning to go out today, but when I saw the forecast yesterday thought I'd better not.  Then I found out that some of the NT properties were closed anyway due to the weather, so I decided I definitely wasn't going far.

I needed to go to the bank as I've got another tax rebate (for last year)...all a bit weird, but its banked and will go into my savings, just in case I end up paying it back...

Quick trip to Victoria Park on the way, and blip done!

Then I went to Tesco's which was heaving.  Car washed and cleaned inside as well.  While I was in Tesco's the rain hit, and when I came out I got soaked walking back to the car.  Thankfully home for the rest of the day and evening now.

Kick back and relax for the weekend before back to work on Monday!  Maybe I will do some craft stuff or drawing for a change :)

And I've paid up for another year of Blipping :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.