Sugary Pink Fuchsia

for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  (better in large)

These seem bigger than the last time I blipped them, but have still not flowered like BowBelle's are.  I'm wondering why it is?  Any gardening friends know?

Complete madness in Sainsbury's today! Only popped in for a couple of bits, and hadn't realised it was that crazy stupid time of year when they have 'halloween' stuff and a big toy sale. Couldn't get round to get what I wanted thanks to that small aisle being full of people and others around... Had to walk around the outside perimeter in the store to get to what I wanted. Bonus is more steps though...

Off out with a friend this afternoon to go and have a 'pottery painting' session.  Its a Birthday present for me and an outing for K who has been fairly housebound due to the foot operation earlier this year.  Now she's just about discarded the crutches, she's keen to go out, but can't drive just yet.  She suggested she pay for an outing or a craft event we go to as my present, which is rather lovely.  Off to pick her up shortly!

I might blip what we do if it turns out OK....

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.