Waiting

and hoping for bread....in the lull between storms on the canal :)

A quieter day, with a bit of a hiccup to start with when the car wouldn't start and I was only taking it to the garage! Had to call the AA just for that! Felt silly as what caused it was me moving it only a very little way up the drive to fit the hire car on this weekend and not running it long enough... Now I know!

When I'd dropped the car off I walked to the park and took several shots both in the park and at the canal side. The weather changed so quickly...several more shots in my flickr :)

A friend round for a cuppa and catch up this afternoon :) Then she took me in her Morris Minor to collect my rather more modern car...

Grateful for : AA and garages
friends
feeling safe and warm in the stormy day and
the beauty of this world :)

Billy has stayed indoors most of the day!

I have now put the other shots from Sunday at Salisbury Cathedral on my flickr as well :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.