Memories

A simple flower in memory of a friend, D who passed away last night after being ill for sometime with Melanoma (skin cancer). She asked the leaders of my Small Group Bible Study (of which she was a member) to go and see her last week.

She had asked for all drugs to be withdrawn and was very much at peace. Its always sad for those they leave behind :(

The world is a better place for having known D this last 18 months and now she has gone home to be with the Lord. Rest in Peace my friend.

For Mono Monday : Symmetry hosted by Skeena (I'm not sure if this is symmetrical, but I think it looks it moreorless)

Also Linda Bellingham passed away yesterday. She wanted to see Christmas, but wasn't able to. RIP Oxo Lady....

Apologies for lack of commenting over the last couple of days. I have turned my comments off, sorry....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.