With Hannah in the Peak District

A very early start for me at 6.15 as I needed to get ready to arrive at Clifton South tram terminal in time to catch a tram to Forest Ride and Park in Nottingham by 8 am. Just made it.

I was with a small party of photographers led by Michael Lau who were visiting the Peak District for a day to photograph the extremely photogenic Hannah Grinham, who has already been signed up by a top model agency.

She just...does. A slight movement changes the pose entirely.

It was a very friendly occasion. All participants were keen ToGs. Hannah had brought a lined coat but it was very inadequate to keep her warm between locations.

I was still suffering from the cold, with fatigue and catarrh. But I made it.

You can see my photos from the shoot on flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.