From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Cooling down.....

after a 4 mile hike to McDonalds. That was one way to get 4 boys out on their scooters, 1 argued that he would be embarrassed walking past the skate park with us all and McDonalds are fattening so he was gonna stay at home!!
I had forgotten that i have blisters all over my feet from kickboxing last night, Ouch!! Well forgot until 5 mins out on the walk, but being the hardcore ninja i am i struggled along!!

So boys are gonna be taken home in a bit and my 2 are going for a sleepover, I was gonna be home alone for the first time in 13 years which would have been very weird, but Glenn said he was coming home as he didn't like the thought of me being on my own. So lonesome i will not be!!

Better dash and drop the little urchins off!!

Catch you all later!! :) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.