From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Regal Rosie!!!

This pic has nothing to do with the way I'm feeling or how the days gone just the best of a very bad bunch!!!

Arrrggghhhh is how I'm actually feeling only went and broke my camera, long story, won't bore you with the details, but now i will be facing the compact challenge until it's resolved. Honestly feel like my right hand has been cut off. I'm sure I didn't feel this bad when I smashed the screen on my iPhone!!!

This has made me realise just how much i use my camera and how much i'm gonna miss it, thing is it was my own fault and that's what's annoying me more. Oh well need to get over it there are worse things happening to people. Right rant over with!!

Went over to see my Granny today she's bed ridden now totally they still can't find what's wrong although they think it is still something to do with her kidneys, some disease which i can't remember the name of, but it is treatable. So fingers crossed on Tues they will have the results and all will become clear.

G has had to go into work and taken Z with him so been strange without them here after spending 2 weeks together.

Anyways enough chatting time to go and be nosey and see what's been happening in your lives, then cook the tea!!

:0) X







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.