See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Just a Flower

........with a sprinkling of pplnani faffery :-)

I have an early ( well, for me anyway) start tomorrow :-(
The photo group was asked to take a pictorial record of all the groups run by the main organisation. We agreed to take on one group each to be drawn out of a hat.......I had mixed feelings when I picked out the Golf Group, as I was expecting something more sedate and inside a meeting room. However, I felt that with good light and willing subjects I might get some interesting shots from it..........what I didn't bargain for was that they chose to meet on this occasion at a course nearly an hour away quite early in the morning :-/
So I'm just hoping for no rain and that I will be awake enough to at least point the camera in the right direction.......oh, and dodge any stray golf balls that might come my way.......FORE!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.