And here is ....

..... another!!
Just like a baby , expensive or conventional toys , all abandoned for a box with beans inside, in this case a empty Saxa salt tub. Oh what fun!
Now ---- good news or bad!!! --- lets start with the good
Daisy slept from 11.45pm to 7.40am great, shame I didn't sleep more than in 2 hour stints!!! Say no more hey!!!
I went to the hairdressers this afternoon was away 1.1/2 hours Daisy was really good .
Now for the bad----
I let Daisy outside she spent a long penny and galloped back! There were puppy pads in the hall , lounge and back door but still she decided to leave me messages in all those places, no not on the pads but door mat, carpets and sheepskin. Needless to say I wasn't best pleased. If she hadn't been out and came in of her own accord AND there was P. P's everywhere it would have been different aww!! Scrubbing carpets is not good at all .
But hey ho , putting it in perspective it's nothing to all caught up / involved in the Abevan disaster

Happy .... to have had my hair sorted

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.