Light lunch with .....

"M"....
I always enjoy being out with this delightful girl. She's so lovely/ gentle and caring.
We enjoyed Spinach/cheese and mushroom omelette with a mixed salad , healthy, only to be destroyed by French fries!! Then the meal wouldn't have been complete without them ! Would it!! It's my favourite French coffee shop/ restaurant in Crystal Palace. It has such good memories for me. As I live further away now I don't go too often. It used to be a regular weekly visit.
It has been such mixed weather , rain/ sunshine and now windy, tho' I'm sure we haven't had it as bad as some areas , at the moment that is!
It is beginning to get cold now so the central heating will go on soon then an evening of "Strictly and Casualty ".
Unsettled night again, do hope it's better tonight.


Thankful ...... to have had the company of "M" this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.