Well it was a flower

Loved the light on this seed head and the web.

I appreciate that in order to get better I need to not speak but I have a job where I need to talk to people.  I'm still coughing on occasions and when I start I can't stop.  I was on a call to someone and I just hand to hang up.

But I am on the mend.

When we were at Greenways, Agatha Christie's house last week I bought a compilation CD of old musical music, such as Singing in the Rain and Top Hat. I love to dance so while I cook I dance round the kitchen.  I can pretend tap dance really well.

The extras are the Fleabane, a love the mainly white and the occasional pink one and a Buddleia just beginning to flower.

Happy birthday Blip.  Long may you continue.  We all need to work together to help it to survive.  I'm about to celebrate 5 years and I can't imagine life without it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.