Looking up

As last night's blip, this one is looking up. I had to take a car to the garage just the other side of the Newbidge roundabout (a journey that took me 4 times longer than planned due to traffic).

As I waited I had plenty of opportunity to read through piles of papers: on data protection policies: procurement call-off frameworks; draft property strategy; ICT and digital proposals; communications activities. And so on. It was great to have some uninterrupted time.

At one point I looked up and saw these large lights. I would have liked to capture the planes flying in to land from underneath - but as with yesterday the bast shots were when I was back driving.

Glad I had the time as once back in the office there was no escape from urgent discussions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.