Opposite blip

Taken from St Paul's cathedral. Didn't make it to the top this time but went to the outside viewing gallery above the whispering gallery to get this shot. If you see my blip from yesterday you can see the area I took yesterday's blip from.

Managed to walk 6 miles today. Walked round an incredibly busy Soho and feel like I've eaten far too much.

Went to TKMaxx which is always a bit of a financial disaster in London and bought a leather bag which is a rather timeless brown classic tote I'm sure I will use for years.

Went in search of Change Alley which is known to me from a well known pop video. Took lots of photographs I'll enjoy studying at a later date on a bigger screen.

This morning went mudlarking by the millennium bridge :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.