Pensive pose

Emma made her début in A-girls national championship series today. Pyrintö A-girls played in Tammela against Catz from Lappeenranta. The match was the most entertaining, very even till the half time, but in the end of the third period Pyrintö took a good lead. The end result was 94-60 for Pyrintö.
http://www.basket.fi/sarjat/ottelu/?game_id=3555429&season_id=93637&league_id=11

Emma played in three different basketball series within one week!  (And Pyrintö won all three matches)

While waiting the match to start, me and hubby visited a new cafe in Tampere. Tampereen Bakery Café  got five stars from me. Beautiful interior and high quality cappuccino. I shot today's picture there, my dear husband models for me :)


+1°C, very cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.