A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

The t-shirts that saved the day

Just when I thought I was heading towards the end of the day blipless I remembered the photos I took this morning of the kids in their birthday t-shirts to send to the lurkers who bought them. I then got distracted by something or other and forgot to send it so here it is serving a dual purpose. (For the lurkers - the kids say a massive thank you - they love them!)

Many things were distracting today, though it was most probably the arrival of SooB and co bearing brunchy pastries and fizz and a lovely long lounging around the kitchen for us and the garden, living room and den for the kids.

For various reasons this weekend has to involve some work and I did manage some this afternoon. I have another slot in the morning and hopefully that will be enough.

Fear not though, tomorrow's blip is likely to be a bit livelier than a PowerPoint presentation...

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.