A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

The Next Step

Terrible photo of a wonderful concert. I love dancing. And I really love a good formation contemporary / hip-hop / acro number. So a full 2 hours of them and I was really very happy.

Fortunately so were the four 10/11 year olds I had taken as my cover to go and see The Next Step in concert at the Hammersmith Apollo. For those not in the know think Kids From Fame for the kids of today. If you are still none the wiser then it should possibly stay that way.

To make up for the lack of focus yesterday and to earn my outing today I got up at a time that is practically illegal for a Sunday and worked very hard to get what I needed done. Joyously it is now done so I could not only enjoy today but also head off on an exciting outing tomorrow. My first blipmeet. And Albi's coming too.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.