Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Sunday school....

Went along early to church to see how the sunday school was getting along!  The teacher was animated but not many of the kids were listening!  Went to church and then had visitors!  Trying to set up a new blog for my time in Zambia took all afternoon by which stage I am cross eyed looking at the computer!

Am so thankful the electricity stayed on tonight even though it was scheduled to go off around 17 hours!  I have to get organised as I will be away for a week in the Eastern province of Zambia, where I probably will not be able to post pictures as there is no electricity and possibly no network!

So....will get back as soon as I can!  Have a good week bloggers and thanks for all your stars and hearts too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.