Short final......

Okay, so the bee isn't in focus and yes I've been down amongst the lavender again but I love the fact that this little bee reminds me of a plane coming in to land during a heat wave, they're never in focus! Some will like it and others won't but that's okay everyone to their own imagination.

A mostly dull grey day here but calm as can bee (oops s/be be), warmish although our neighbours had their fire going so maybe not. Hubby and I had bbq steak and salad for tea tonight along with a glass of Merlot, nice!

Labour Day commemorates the struggle for an eight-hour working day, a public holiday here in New Zealand today.

Happy Monday everyone :)

PS Warm thanks for those who commented on some of my backblips, they're all over the place so I've not linked them but glad to get them wrapped up as they say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.