Gosford

TT and BB were both up early-ish this morning.  So much for my plan to have a long lie.  I did stay in bed longer than them, but eventually got up.  They headed off to church and I went for a walk.  I missed my coastal walks of the past week though.  Being home means there are chores to be done, so I caught up with the washing and a few bits and pieces.

After lunch we went for a walk at Gosford Estate.  Although it was threatening rain when we got there, the sun soon came out, showing off all the lovely autumnal colours.  We came home via the supermarket and TT was on tea.  BB was on cello practice.  I stayed out of the way.  Later TT and I caught up on the Spiral box set which we started watching ages ago.

Here are BB and TT heading off around the lake at Gosford in the sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.