Deep Pink

It has been a lovely warm day... but not for long!

I went to Physiotherapy today, and my leg seems a little better after the treatment.. After there I visited my friend as I had some toys for her grandchildren. She is in the middle of packing as she has brought a house so is on the move too!

Everything went well at the lawyers and now it is waiting the payment. I also wanted to make a new Will. Instead of me travelling over to see her at her office she is coming to see me to get that all sorted out.

When I got home there was a message from my son, that is shifting, wanting to stay with us until he can move into their new place. I did ask him on Saturday if they had a place to stay and he said it was all sorted. They were staying at his partners mothers place. Now on the day they were moving he was told no he couldn't stay there but his partner can. If I had known earlier I could have had the bed all aired.

This another one of our Camellias in flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.