My Mum

It has been a cold dull day without any rain.

After all I had been doing in the weekend my leg has been so sore today. . Hopefully... seeing I haven't done much today I may feel much better tomorrow and not be in so much pain. Tomorrow I see the physiotherapist at mid day followed by the lawyer. I have to get all the papers signed for the transfer of the house for Friday. 

When I found the little spy camera I came across a few photos of mum. Pity I never found a photo of dad seeing it would have been his 101th birthday today. This photo was taken in Pigeon Bay where they lived for around 10 years when they first got married. I am not too sure if this is my brother or sister. It would have been in around 1940 or earlier if it is my bother.

Thank you for all the help to try and track down information on the little spy camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.