Fits in the palm of your Hand

Sunshine and cold winds today.

I had a busy afternoon as I had a lady come around from were I got my chairs for Akaora. She is interested in china and we have some many bits and pieces here in this house to get rid off. In the earthquake we lost most of our good china and glassware. What was left of the good things I them all boxed and stored them under the stairs.

The things I got rid of today were nothing of great value and it was good to get some money for them. She was interested to look at my old AGA preserving jars over at Parklands that my son wanted to dump yesterday. Also I had wonderful old antique mirror. She took the jars and also gave me a good price for the mirror. It was worth the trip over there. And it saves me from having to go to the dump on Wednesday with them.

This little camera I found the other day when I was sorting out my mothers things. I had a look on line but didn't find this make but there were other little cameras. I found out they call them Spy Cameras. Maybe some one may be able to help my find out more. I put it beside our cat to show you the size of the little camera...but he took one look and ran away. You can see him my extras.

First I put a packet of seed beside it to show the comparison.. then added a wine bottle cap as that may give you a better idea of its size. It also had some rolls of film with it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.