Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Tree Top

We went to the Eden project today. It was a fabulous day out. The biomes were interesting and engaging enough even for the mini pinks, and the flowers and plants were beautiful and fascinating. I was VERY brave (for me) and headed up the tree top walk, which I nearly back out on several times. In the picture I have a very forced smile, I was feeling rather sick and anxious at this point. By the look on Miss Pink's face, she was too! Mr Pink took the photo for me as I couldn't trust myself to hold a camera up that high! 
We explored most of the eden project and tried lots of baobab and icecream! By the end of the afternoon though I was starting to feel a bit rubbish with the tooth ache that had come back with a vengeance. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.