Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Sorry for myself

My view on our last full day of holiday. The waiting room of Truro emergency medical centre. The tooth ache got worse over night and I didn't sleep at all. I felt awful and couldn't see how things would get better without intervention. So I phoned the emergency dentist and ended up having an appointment in Truro at the ironic time of 2.30pm! I had a serious infection in one of my teeth - the one that had been hurting so much. I opted to have it extracted. The extraction itself wasn't too bad, but I felt woozy and in pain afterwards.
I felt really bad for the mini pinks, as I'd promised them crabbing in Padstow. Thankfully Mr Pink took them so I could rest, and between them they caught some huge crabs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.