dreaming

By dreaming

A new day

I'm not usually an early riser but for some reason the sun was very late in breaking through the clouds this morning and I saw this view.  I wish the photo did justice to the rich color that was really there.

I had my first treatment for the vertigo today, and it would be true to say that the treatment is as bad as the illness in terms of how lousy it makes one feel.  Had to take Uber, and was fortunate to have the same lovely driver both ways.  Next appointment is on Friday.

I have been finding it very difficult to focus and concentrate, so I have not been able to comment and star as I had hoped.  I do look, and have seen some really beautiful blips.  I will respond as I have the energy and clearheadedness to do that.

The electoral ballot arrived in the mail today, and I'm thrilled that I will have the chance to get it in early and have my say.
Hope all of you are doing well and enjoying life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.