Day 26 : Pink October

Breast Cancer Awareness Month : Bare Back Rider

I have had such a busy day, that's why I am posting so late.  This morning was croquet, had 3 games, all winning ones.  After croquet we had a Committee meeting (I am Secretary), then I typed up the minutes when I got home.  It's my day to collect little 'h' from school, take her to Jazz, then run her home to Luggate.  We stopped at these horses on display near her home.  I had a quick dinner there before heading back into town for the last dress rehearsal for the Wanaka Wearable Arts, which starts tomorrow night.  Our item went well, so that's good.

Many thanks to those of you who remember to click here to enable someone to get a free mammogram.  It is very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.