Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Back Again....

Don't worry, be happy...

Cats Smats who needs them? Cats Gnats. Cats Bats. Cats Splat. Cats smell and are not as clever as me, mostly - apart from my new friend Raspberry aka Sallie who is something of a genius. I am so over Charlie Farley. It's his loss.

I felt the love yesterday. It was the sausage I got from the butchers... no no no no... it was all my lovely Blip friends who just went bonkers, a bit mad, and said such lovely things... who needs stinky old Charlie when you've got lots of lovely people saying such things?

NOT me. So within seconds, after a little snooze as the day went on I forgot all about it! Thank you...

In other news - I had a bath yesterday! I loved it! I slid down the back of the bath and ended up with my legs waving around in the air. Not very dignified but what a lot of fun. I had to get a bath because when I came off my walk on 'windy bank' - it's a bank and it's windy - some ladies said, "What colour is your dog?" It's not my fault, it was full of peat bogs! I love running through peat bogs/long-grass/mud! I run like the wind!

I'm working from home today which gives me an extra hour and no interaction with other stuff. The play continues. 10 days to write it, and counting. It's coming on. That Drosselmeyer...he's a mysterious old cad. Can you tell what it is yet? It's an adaptation rather than an original...

Edit at 2:00pm - I've encouraged ArianFP - to join us here on Blipfoto. I think he's fab (and also has a gorgeous dog!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.