Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Messy, me?

"I am the God of being Messy" Kevin Mckidd

In seconds, I can transform your space into something quite different from what it was before. Just ask! In seconds! Where once there was clean, I can bring mess. Untidiness R us (well, me)! Want bits of twig all over the floor? No worries! Dog bones distributed evenly about the place? I can do that... Just give me a call.

aprecious I can see your disapproving look. Not everyone has a talent, you know. You should be proud. Swelling with pride, in fact.

You're not? What? I should, perhaps, learn to tidy up? Why? That's not where my talents lie!

I am a one dog demolition squad.

I just love the way her legs are half on, half off the couch!

Can I once again ask you to have a wee look at a new person if you haven't already - his photos are fab! ArianFP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.