Let the party begin

Well today is my 1,825th blip which is 5 years calculated. Officially I started on 29th October 2011 so its not quite 5 calendar years.

Thank you to those of you who have been with me for all of those years – you know who you are.
 
Thank you for commenting, starring and favouriting my sometimes not so great images.  And as we all know by looking at each other's images we are inspired to do better.
 
Of course today had to be celebrated with PhotoMouse as he has been featured at every major milestone through the years.
 
You can see more of him here

 And rather than share my favourite images I thought that you might like to see the ones that you liked.

Most favourites – non PhotoMouse image

Most starred - non PhotoMouse image, appropriately it’s the one when we were all showing our solidarity to save Blip.
 
And none of this would be possible without the Fab Four who I was very fortunate to meet
 
A huge thank you to all of you
 

And if I’ve got the date wrong - I’ll have to do it all again another day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.