Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Zombly!

Out with family and friends today to our local huge theme park, where they were holding a special halloween themed event alongside their usual fun, games and rollercoasters.

Significantly this meant that the park was open much later than usual, so that everyone could ride the rollercoasters in the dark... great fun.

But also significantly this meant that once the sun had set, out came the zomblies to play. Here's one of them. At the point of this photo he was actually chasing me... along with his chainsaw wielding maniac pal. All good fun. At least I think it was, I didn't actually hang around too long to make sure they were actors, but at least I did fire off the camera to catch a bit of it. 

So when the zombie apocalypse finally does arrive at least I know I'll have my priorities straight. Shoot first (with a camera), shoot second (with a gun).

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.