When I sorted my patents house I found a lot of strange things.
For example this tiny rose doggy with its PINK scarf. I added a connector form some fur on its head. I was sure that I would need a emergency pink blip and today was the day. :-(
 First I was at the bank (my sister told me they would need a signature) to notice that they need a new communally account instead of a signature... (so easy when you live 400km apart)
Than I had the most unpleasend phone with my sister ( I'm much to slow with sorting and she gave me a deadline I never can reach)
And in the evening she was visiting us, had perfect plans for the bank issue (it will never work this way, but I'll try tomorrow) and at last we decided to divide my mothers juwelry. That lasted 3 hours - wow other people devide a whole house within 2 hours, I've learned.
In  the end I learned that I only have to commute the prize of our parents house, not to ask somebody who have an idea of the current house market....
At the end I had 10 minutes for my emergecy blip and a very perplexed Omo while blipping :-D (best moment of this useless day)
Now it is very late, I had a severely drink (not my best idea), and I enjoy blipping with normal humans :-D

I almost forgot my reminder for BCAM:
BCAM means Breast Cancer Awareness Month:
This whole month try to shoot something pink every day and put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram.
There are no costs for you. A big THANK YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.