Glamour

The first AT without Robert - a strange feeling :-/
Today I found a very pink plastic cup in a shop. It was very cheap, so I bought it for AT and BCAM. I blipped it in the full sunlight that made the deco appear and I gave it a little proceeding. So plastic changed into glamour :-D
The pink is for BCAM:
BCAM means Breast Cancer Awareness Month:
This whole month try to shoot something pink every day and put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram.
There are no costs for you. A big THANK YOU!


A tough day today. 
I know that I'll be much faster with sorting my parents home, when I only pick the things I'm interested in. So I changed my proceeding and I abandoned sorting everything in different categories: Interesting for me, interesting for one of the five grandchildren or my sister, for the neighbours, worth beeing given to a caritative institution (several different) or to sell at ebay, not worth selling but set at the street for a give away, trash, and trash devided into paper, plastic, organic, electro and residual waste.
I think we'll pick up the things next weekend and than we stay away. So I will be ready before my sisters deadline, but sorry, now SHE has to sort the rest. That's perhaps not exactly the effect she wanted, but who cares :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.