'Do Yo Think I'll Need A Brolly?'

After my 'happy' landscape yesterday I was hoping to have another go today.

I can see clearly now that many factors need to come together to create a good landscape and one is most definitely the weather. It is still very muggy here but quite windy today so the Loch was quite choppy. There is also some very dark clouds in between the short spells of sunshine.

Fortunately I had taken the little camera with me on my dog walk this morning. Mrs. Goat was standing at her front door with the sun shining into her face however I swear she was checking to see if it conditions were going to change.

A bit of pottering now while daughter is at work, this may be her last working day this holiday. Might do a little more of the holiday photo book so I can order the printing of it. Seems so long ago now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.