I've Got A Stick!

As it was dry first thing I went for a cycle.

Took a few photos but nothing I liked. The horses are still there but at the far side of the field so not getting any great photos of them just now. They are watching me so maybe they will venture over soon.

On my way back I spotted this little face. I have been wanting to take his photo for a while now but haven't wanted to ask. Today when I saw him with his stick I just had to ask.

Unfortunately when I had taken some photos earlier there had been a bit of rain so when I took out my camera the leans had misted over. As soon as the camera started to recover and focus I had to start taking some shots or I knew the moment would pass.

I would have preferred this to have been sharper but perhaps the soft focus, aided by the lens mist, has created a nice portrait of a happy little dog..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.