Abstract Thursday: A Sign

Another crazy day! I was lucky to get a couple of interesting shots on the early morning walk as the rest of the day went by in a blur.

Thanks for your comments on my image yesterday, I'm sorry I can't reciprocate at the moment, sleep is overtaking me but the weekend is coming and I'll be able to catch up a bit!

Abstract Thursday is always my favourite day and this shadow of a sign really tickled my fancy ;o).

Big thanks to Robert once again for all his encouragement and enthusiasm on playing in the abstract!! :o). Ingeborg has put her hand up to take over the AT Challenge and so we continue on with another great person at the helm!! :o)). If you don't already know her just check out her journal here!
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2238012881482285553

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.