Another chop chop!

Just another back blip!

Mr W was up early to get his car to the garage. They know him by his first name now! The radio played up all the way to Cornwall and he wanted a quote to get yesterdays bash looked at. Only £400 I could have spent on something nice!

I took the morning off sick after my little episode of sickness. So glad I did as I didn't wake up again until nearly 10am - the time I should have been AT work!

In the afternoon I had my 3rd hair appointment with the lovely Gogglebox Chris. I love how he does my hair and his banter is hilarious! And Mr W actually told me how beautiful I was (to him!) when I got home too which was a different reaction to the last cut I had!!!

Was sad to see the final episode of the Great British Bake Off  - the final as we know it. I really don't think it will work without Mary, Mel and Sue - my prediction is Delia Smith will take over! Glad Candice won but wish she would stop pouting!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.