Day 28 : Pink October

Breast Cancer Awareness Month : Framed Bike

The Wanaka Wearable Arts Show last night was a huge success, with everyone enthusing at how great the entertainment was.  Awesome was one word that I heard, with three more shows to go.  It has been a great experience for me, especially being involved with the photography side.  I hope to get a photo of the dress to show you when it is all over.

 I have had a home day, intending to mow the lawns, but it has been raining, so will have to get them done tomorrow.  I did do some weed eating, so that's a start.  This photo is of my bike framed by the Montana Clematis that is growing alongside my house.  Am so pleased that there is only 3 more days to go, then I can think other than Pink!  I have found it quite a challenge, but much easier than last year.

A Big thank you to those who remember to click here, to enable someone to receive a free mammogram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.