Just Holding On.. Like Me

We had a lovely warm day. The rain was to arrive around lunch time and get really cold. Still hasn't arrived which is good.

I went to Physio early this afternoon and got some treatment. He said I was lucky I hadn't done more damage than I did. If I rest and do the exercises and walk a little I may be feeling much better in about three weeks.

My son who is staying with us is going up to the family Bach at Lake Clearwater for the weekend with his partner for a rest. They get the keys to their new home next Friday. Pity the weather isn't going to be very good for them. The sale went through with the sale of my place today. 

This orchid is past its best now. You can see it starting to turn brown. I blipped it a few months ago. They are such good value with the flowers lasting so long. It will be going into the garden again next week where it stays until I see the flower buds apear nest year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.