Pink rose II

I know I've thought this every time we have moved, but nevertheless what a load of material stuff we/I have gathered over the years and why can't I just live with the bare essentials ? ;-) Been on my feet the whole day, sorting, clearing, cleaning, putting apart, binning and it's still not all done.
At least i didn't need to get my own flowers this Friday, I've been spoiled by friends who gave me farewell flowers. This one comes from a whole bunch of roses with a pink heart and a cream to yellow outside, really pretty. For Flower Friday with huge thanks to Anni/Bikerbear for hosting as ever.

Forgot to mention that this pink rose is of course also for Pink October, Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Please don't forget to get your breasts checked every year, and that counts for men too !

Thanks so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's autumn leaves, and for your supportive words re the Abstract Thursday challenge !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.