Displayed

So, Bailey slept in his crate last night - until twenty past four when he decided to make his presence known. A trip out to the garden and then he retired to the day bed for the rest of his sleep. He wasn't particularly impressed with my plan to walk him and then return him to his crate whilst I went into work for a few hours. It was very peaceful with just site staff in and no one to interrupt my office tidying and then getting some work up onto the walls in my classroom. There just haven't been enough hours in term time but my Y7s' summer travels were finally added to the world map. A fairly random end of the summer idea which was finally in place before November. 

I dropped off some bags at the charity shop on the way home and then made a trip to buy some new PJs before heading home to Bailey who wasn't too disconcerted by having been home on his own for quite a while.

A bit of reading this afternoon and a couple of walks, the second one in the dark even though it was before our tea. And tonight, a bit of telly watching for me and spare bed occupation for Bailey. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.