Screaming Squirrels

Despite watching their antics for a few years now I've never heard the Squirrels scream/squeal at each other before. They were quite absorbed in their battle over the feeder today - the one of the roof of the mancave seemed genuinely surprised when he finally saw me.
It had to be a collage as I've never managed to get two into one shot before, I love the look of surprise on his face, and it's also fascinating to see his aggressive posture - though no actual blows were exchanged.
The power being off for nearly the whole day made it a remarkably unproductive day, but coffee with friends was nice - then I had a drive back to Langdale as it went dark and tested out Plan G for the night nav session - we have a winner. Tonight I've drawn up the lesson plan and some handouts - a whole day to spare!

Philosophy Friday
No matter how many mistakes you make, or how slow you progress, you're still way ahead of everyone who isn't trying.
Tony Robbins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.