Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

All the fun of the fair

An early evening Blipmeet with Blipper Bom at the fair in Milton Keynes just as the sun was going down. The idea was to do night photography with light trails and effects, something I haven't tried before but Bom has tried a couple of times. I was quite pleased with the results; I've used the two I liked best as my Blip and as an extra. Definitely a type of photography I would like to try again, so long as I can drag myself out of the house on a cold, dark evening.

Walking round the fair was fun, and something I've not done for a long time. I have to say I've always been a bit of a wimp where scary fairground rides are concerned but I used to think the Waltzer was frightening; some of the things they had there tonight would have had me die of fright even before they started them up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.