Bendy building

Some great reflections in the Barbican lake this morning.  I liked how bendy it made this tower block look.

Back into the office today.  Still feeling full of virus, but slightly better I think.  Coughing less, at least.  Phoned my Mum on the way in to work, had a full day of attempting to catch up with everything, then went to the cinema after work with Char, to watch Doctor Strange.  Not my first choice of film, but I had some vouchers that needed using up and it was the only one that was on at a decent time (and Char did want to see it).  It was pretty good though - great special effects and a reasonably engaging story.  

Caught the tube to London Bridge afterwards - said goodbye to Char there, and then caught the train home.  Tim came and met me from the station, then we spent the rest of the evening in our favourite place - snuggled up on the sofa :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.