Down at the hide -

It's been a day of quietly catching up, pottering I suppose and quite satisfying. I went down to Cromwell Bottom for some fresh air and saw the Chaffinch again;  there wasn't a lot more to see bird wise, but I enjoyed being out.  On the way back home I called in to the craft shop as I'd hit on an idea for making a quick Christmas card but they didn't have what I wanted so I'll have to try elsewhere.  I could make everything from scratch as I have other years, but these days I don't want to sit at my desk I want to be off with the camera. 

I'm looking forward to a quiet night in now watching TV  -  I don't know what we'll watch but I do know there are plenty programs in the planner, so we can have an evening catching up.

Thank you so much for the lovely response to my FF blip. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.