Beeeze

By beeeze

I'll tell you a tale...

About a tail.

His tummy has been a bit upset lately (draws a veil). But he needed some 'encouragement' to sort himself out so I dunked his rear end in some warm water a couple of times. He most definitely did NOT like it. However, he hasn't held it against me and we are still a mutual adoration society.

I'm sorry that it is another Roy blip tonight, I'm packing for three of us -Ma to respite and H is coming to Cornwall with me on Friday so frantic list checking, laundry doing, stupid last minute 'maybe' needs like swims and waterproofs etc. although clearly not for Ma...

But there's more. My brother and his wife are stepping in for a couple of days over the Bank Holiday weekend so have to be sure that the house is beyond reproach (well as much as I can manage anyway!) so in and between is the sound of frantic hoovering and squeaky bathroom cleaning.

Only two sleeps.

It's been a long time since I had 11 days off so forgive me if I'm a bit demob happy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.