A SUNNY SUNDAY

We cleared a lot of leaves away in big sacks, tomorrow we will drag (exaggeration!) these higher up the slope.In the forest part of our garden as we call it. There all kinds of insects will do their best to make it soil  we hope.
In the afternoon we drove to Meinbrexen and walked round the large gravel pit, where we saw the colony of cormorants, many geese and three swans.
When we arrived there the sun had disappeared behind the biggest cloud and we know now that it will be high time to change our pattern of the days to come. The cold in my bones had gone now, but it had taken a rather long time.

I have given hearts to pipersmom, Hanulli, AngelsShare, Rosemarie55 and seathreepeeo. Yesterday I had given Saltandvinegar already her heart.
Tomorrow another series of hearts will go to silly photos.

I feel tired, so I think I'll watch a nice film with Piet Hein first (after our meal that is) and I'll come back later, or if not, tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.