THE SHEEP

, My contribution for the Silly Saturday Challenge.Tag: SilS4.
I do love sheep, do not find them silly, but friendly and curious.
How they stood in formation for the picture I think is silly enough.
I finished my little path through the slope behind the house. Now I can easily plant and clear that part of the garden where the brambles and ferns fill too much space.
After lunch we did some shopping and walked in Würgassen, visited the manege there and walked along a breathtaking slope that is planted with trees and bushes with all the different colours that autumn can offer.
One does not go there normally, but from far it is obvious when the time has come to go under the large bridge over the Weser and enjoy it.

I am looking forward to see the photos in the gallery.
Next week the tag will be SilS5.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.