Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Great flying conditions

The weather was great for flying today and with a stiff breeze behind us, we landed 20 minutes early in Copenhagen.
Shame about the trains....not so reliable on a Sunday - so it was nearly 2 hours later that I checked into my hotel.
I met the Canadians for an early dinner who were still valiantly battling to stay awake after their overnight flight - they made it until 19:45 :)
Then sat down to do my blipping and watch the Grand Prix. I knew I shouldn't have got ready for bed - fell asleep before the end so had to look up on the news channel who had won!
So blip was done around 2am when I woke up and couldn't get back to sleep immediately.

As usual I will probably fall behind with commenting this week and try and catch up next Friday before my next travels.
Thanks for the stars and hearts on my little blue tit yesterday. So much appreciated.

Have a good week everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.