Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

737. MM145 - The Conjuring......

Mr. Yana1 cooperated for a spooky portrait this morning to complete my challenge for Mono Monday...not the Maltese Falcon..but a Halloween inspired film, The Conjuring...which features a building with a noose in the foreground...I added his face for dramatic effect!
The church background I used is in Montrose I think and I had to borrow an image of a noose...not something I had to hand to take a photo of!

I quite liked this finished effect just a mono conversion with a bit of Photoshop to blend he images together....not something I do a lot of....

We are heading into town this morning for a few things then getting new flooring in our bathroom after the leak we had a few weeks ago which thankfully is fixed.

I finished stage one of my knitting project for a bespoke Christmas present for a couple of special ladies....and I'm pleased with the outcome...just one more to do and then that's hopefully all of my Christmas shopping done...all will no doubt be revealed at some point!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.