Think Pink

Sometimes you have to change something.
Here, with the colour of the red leaves, it was easy.
In real life it is much more difficult.
I was so glad that I "survived" my task in Munich, that I had totally forgotten, what was waiting at home for me.
P. , our second son has retured home after 3 years living on his own some weeks ago and he has enormous difficulties to readjust in our normal family life.
He has the ability to drive me crazy within seconds - and he uses his abilities :-/
I'm not sure that I can want to withstand it ..... we'll see, sigh...

The extra is a blip of our lokal celebration called "Kerb". That means "kermis" with some days of a smal fair, drunken people, some parties and a big (hahaha) procession. This year the procession came long direktly behind our house. So I visited it with T., to wave to our neighbours. 
Normally they are serious people (a tax consultant and politican and a psycologist), but with "Kerb" everything is different :-D

The pink leaves are for BCAM.
BCAM means Breast Cancer Awareness Month:
This whole month try to shoot something pink every day and put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram.
There are no costs for you. A big THANK YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.